Logo: Česká konference rektorů / Czech Rectors Conference
Přeskočit drobečkovou navigaciPřeskočit menu

Newly elected CRC Presidium

 back to the List Praha, 10 May 2002

The CRC Presidium for the term 1 August 2002 - 31 July 2003 was elected at the 65th CRC Meeting (Praha, 10 May 2002). Newly elected CRC Presidium is composed of:

Prof. Ing. Ivan Wilhelm, CSc., Rector of Charles University in Prague

Doc. RNDr. František Jirásek, DrSc., Rector of the College of Banking in Prague
Prof. Ing. Miroslav Ludwig, CSc., Rector of the University of Pardubice
Prof. MUDr. PhDr. Jana Mačáková, CSc., Rector of Palacký University, Olomouc
Prof. Peter Toperczer, Rector of the Academy of Performing Arts in Prague
Prof. Ing. Jiří Witzany, DrSc., Rector of the Czech Technical University in Prague

A decision regarding the division of specific Vice-Presidents functions according to the areas involved in the CRC Statutes will be taken as soon as possible. The following group of five Vice-Presidents is in question:
  • Vice-President for education,
  • Vice-President for creative activities,
  • Vice-President for economic and social affairs,
  • Vice-President for public relations and foreign affairs,
  • Vice-President for legislative and organizational affairs.