Logo: Česká konference rektorů / Czech Rectors Conference
Přeskočit drobečkovou navigaciPřeskočit menu

Newly elected CRC Presidium

 back to the List Brno, 18 June 2004

The CRC Presidium for the term 1 August 2004 - 31 July 2005 was elected at the 75th CRC Meeting (Brno, 18 June 2004). Newly elected CRC Presidium is composed of:

Prof. Ing. Ivan Wilhelm, CSc., Rector of the Charles University, Praha

Prof. PhDr. Václav Cejpek, Rector of Janáček Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts in Brno
Doc. RNDr. František Jirásek, DrSc., Rector of the College of Banking in Prague
Prof. Ing. Miroslav Ludwig, CSc., Rector of the University of Pardubice
Prof. MUDr. PhDr. Jana Mačáková, CSc., Rector of Palacký University, Olomouc
Prof. Ing. Petr Sáha, CSc., Rector of Tomas Bata University in Zlín

A decision regarding the division of specific Vice-Presidents functions according to the areas involved in the CRC Statutes will be taken as soon as possible. The following group of five Vice-Presidents is in question:
  • Vice-President for education,
  • Vice-President for creative activities,
  • Vice-President for economic and social affairs,
  • Vice-President for public relations and foreign affairs,
  • Vice-President for legislative and organizational affairs.